عاجل: اكبر عملية توظيف للعمل في دولة الامارات في العديد من المجالات

 


عاجل: اكبر عملية توظيف للعمل في دولة الامارات في العديد من المجالات

Financial Accountant cum Auditor
Location: Fujairah, UAE
Salary: AED 8,000 to 9,000
Qualification: CMA/CA/ACCA
Experience: 5 to 6 years
Email: accounts@trifecta.ae

2. Financial Reporting & Cost Accountant
Location: ADCANPharma, Mussafah, Abu Dhabi
Email: Careers@Adcanpharma.ae

3. Accountant
Location: Ajman
Email: muhammad@vidalandscapes.com

4. Data Entry Staffs for Logistics Company
Location: Dubai
Salary: 2500-3000 AED
Email: suhailshahabhrc@gmail.com

5. Accounting Intern
Department: Accounting
Email: careers@mbmepay.ae

6. Treasury Specialist
Location: Dubai
Email: careers.dxb@spjain.org

7. Procurement Head
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Salary: AED 13,000 - 14,000 per month
Email: recruitment@sslootah.com

8. Assistant Finance Manager
Email: Wilson@mhdubai.com

9. Credit Controller
Email: Wilson@mhdubai.com

10. Junior Accountant
Location: Centroid Solutions Dubai
Email: a.manangan@centroidsol.com

11. ERP Accountant
Location: PanAfrican Tobacco Group Dubai
Email: info@ptg-hld.com

12. Accountant
Email: info@kloudac.com

13. Senior Accountant (Receivable)
Location: Ras Al Khaimah, UAE
Email: tinku@parkerconnect-me.com

14. Accountant
Location: Not specified
Email: info@faminvestment.ae

15. Senior Accountant (Corporate Tax)
Location: Dubai
Email: taxaccountant@hy-k-group.odoo.com

16. Accountant cum Operations Executive
Location: Umm al Quwain, UAE
Email: finance@fengometals.com

17. Accountant
Email: recruitment@litcouae.com

18. Senior Accountant
Location: Not specified
Email: Jobs@secure.ae

19. Mid-Level Accountant
Location: Dubai
Email: info@steemetuae.com

20. Accountant
Email: toshi@infiniumassociates.com

21. Assistant Treasurer
Location: Dubai
Email: info@parkerconnect-me.com

22. Assistant/Junior Accountant
Location: Ras Al Khaimah
Email: Jabidkhaleel@pgpfz.com

23. Senior Accountant/Assistant Manager Finance & Accounts
Email: a.muneem.khan@hotmail.com

24. Accountant
Location: Not specified
Email: ashani@emiratalent.com

25. Internal Auditor
Location: UAE
Email: Send CVs to +971 58 185 7936

26. Fresh/Junior Accountant
Email: ferreira@meinl.group

27. Finance Executive
Email: Joinus@thegroupvintage.com





تعليقات



حجم الخط
+
16
-
تباعد السطور
+
2
-